Contact AlphaNZ

 

The Team

David Roche

Managing Director

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

david@alphanz.com

John Roche

Operations Manager

Telephone

04 902 7754

Mobile

021 376 336

Email

john@alphanz.com

Arona Wehipeihana

Technical Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

arona@alphanz.com

Stacey Roche

Administration Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

stacey@alphanz.com

Justin Strik

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

justin@alphanz.com

Robbie MacInarlin

Infrastructure Technician

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

robbie@alphanz.com

Jacob Burt

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

jacob@alphanz.com

Sharne Roche

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

sharne@alphanz.com

General Enquires

For general enquiries please fill in and submit this form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Call Us

Free phone
0800 ALPHANZ

Head Office (Porirua)
04 910 1153

Physical Address

Unit 1
2 Raiha Street
Porirua
Wellington 5022

Postal Address

PO Box 50638
Porirua
Wellington 5240

Our Full Contact Details

Contact Us